Staff Directory

Region VI & KJCCC Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alysia Johnston
Conference President
President, Fort Scott Community College
620-223-2700, ext. 5200 alysiaj@fortscott.edu
Mike Saddler
Men's Region VI Director
Colby Community College
785-460-5548 msaddler@colbycc.edu
Shane Larson
Women's Region VI Director
Cowley College
620-441-5246 athleticdirector@cowley.edu
Tony Tompkins
Womens' Region VI Asst. Director
Kansas City Kansas Community College
913-288-7150 ttompkins@kckcc.edu
Jake Ripple
Men's Region VI Asst. Director
Dodge City CommunityCollege
620-227-9349 jripple@dc3.edu
Carl Heinrich
Commissioner
913-579-1571 carl.heinrich@kjccc.net
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Browar
Supervisor/Assigner, Baseball Umpires
913-638-5212 jbrowar16@aol.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Helser
Supervisor of Football Officials
316-772-0677 ch2756@aol.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Blazek
Coordinator of Men's Officials
316-655-5475

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Cory
Supervisor of Officials
913-208-9971 corympsl32@aol.com
Bryan Auten
Supervisor of Officials
316-214-4527 bryan.auten@hotmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leon Kremer
Supervisor of Officials
913-638-7076 kremerI@ aol.com
Sarah McMahon
Supervisor of Officials
785-822-5056 bablue@cox.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monty Applebee
Coordinator of Women's Officials
785-445-5164 plmi2@yahoo.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Cory
Supervisor of Officials
913-208-9971 corympsl32@aol.com
Bryan Auten
Supervisor of Officials
316-214-4527 bryan.auten@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Kufahl 913-707-6464 gkufahl@juno.com
Kenya Young 316-651-6770 kenyay@cox.net