Region VI & KJCCC Administrators
Randy Stange 620-665-3586 Kurt McAfee    620-672-5154
Men's Region VI Director Men's Region VI Asst Director
Hutchinson Community College Pratt Community College
stanger@hutchcc.edu kurtm@prattcc.edu
Carl Heinrich  913-469-2499 Amber Burdge 620-4312820--208
Womens' Region VI Director Women's Region VI Asst. Director
Johnson County Community College Neosho County Community College
heinrich@jccc.edu aburdge@neosho.edu
Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference
Web site: www.kjccc.org
www.kjccc.org/mobile
https://twitter.com/KJCCCmedia
President Dr. Ed Berger
Conference President
President Hutchinson Community College
bergere@hutchcc.edu
Bryce Roderick Val Roderick
Commissioner  Administrative Assistant 
Box 1045 Box 1045 
 Arkansas City, Ks 67005 Arkansas City, Ks 67005
620-441-6340  phone 620-441-6349   phone
620-441-6341   fax 620-441-6341    fax
broderick@kjccc.net roderickv@cowley.edu
SUPERVISORS OF OFFICIALS
BASKETBALL FOOTBALL SOCCER
Coordinator of Women Officials Supervisor of Officials Supervisor of Officials
Monty Abblebee Craig Helser Ron Cory
PO Box 147 2839 N. Bellwood 644 South Kisner Circle
Russell, KS 67665 Wichita, Ks. 67205 Independence, Mo. 64056
785-445-5164 316-772-0677 913-208-9971
plmi2@yahoo.com ch2756@aol.com corympsl32@aol.com
Coordinator of Men Officials SOFTBALL SOCCER
John Blazek Supervisor of Officials Supervisor of Officials
PO Box 3111 Sarah McMahon Ermanno Rossi
Lawrence, Ks 66046 2328 Wesley Street PO Box 546492
316-655-5475 Salina, Ks. 67401 Surfside, Fl. 33154
jlblazek@gmail.com 785-822-5056 913-645-2101
bablue@cox.net npsl33ks@aol.com
VOLLEYBALL SOFTBALL Baseball Supervisor of Officials
Kenya Young Supervisor of Officials Greg Harmon
2410 N Baytree Court Leon Kremer 4014 NW Fielding Rd
Wichita, Ks 67205 10708 Augusta Drive Topeka, Ks. 66618
316-651-6770 Kansas City, Ks. 66109 785-230-3804
kenyay@cox.net 913-638-7076 gharmon@usd345.com
kremerI@ aol.com BASEBALL ASSIGNERS
Gary Kufahl Sacha Sanguinetti
5719 Metcalf Court Russ Karn 620-617-5737
Overland Park, Ks 66202 KJCCC Webmaster sachasanguinetti@hotmail.com
913-707-6464 785-741-0977  cell phone Bill Fogarty
gkufahl@juno.com midnight@carsoncomm.com 8827 N. Ridgewood Land
Valley Center, Ks. 67417
NJCAA   316-308-1151
719-590-9788  Phone bfogarty1@cox.net
719-590-7324  Fax Jon Browar
1755 Telstar Drive Suite 103 6968 W. 164th Terrace
Colorado Springs, Co. 80920 Stillwell, Ks 66085
NJCAA Website: www.njcaa.org 913-638-5215
jbrowar16@aol.com
Shon Chester
705 W 20th Street S.
Claremore, Ok 74019
918-510-3762
shonchester@sbcglobal.net