Institution: Seward County Community College
Mailing Address: POB 1137, Liberal, KS  67905
Athletic Phone: 620-417-1551
Athletic Fax: 620-417-1599
Athletic E-Mail: brandie.jones@sccc.edu Updated Dec. 19, 2013
Website Address: www.sewardsaints.com
School Mascot: Saints/Lady Saints Google Campus Map
School Colors: Green & White
Title Name Office Phone E-Mail Address
College President: Dr. Duane Dunn 620-417-1010 duane.dunn@sccc.edu
Athletic Director: Galen McSpadden 620-417-1550 galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Asst Athletic Director: Roy Allen 620-417-1553 roy.allen@sccc.edu
Athletic Secretary: Brandie Jones 620-417-1551 brandie.jones@sccc.edu
Sports Information: Roy Allen 620-417-1553 roy.allen@sccc.edu
Athletic Trainer Head Liz Nosbisch 620-417-1554 liz.nosbisch@sccc.edu
Baseball Head Galen McSpadden 620-417-1550 galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Asst Mike Davidson 620-417-1556 mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Asst 620-417-1567
Basketball (M) Head Bryan Zollinger 620-417-1557 bryan.zollinger@sccc.edu
Asst Patrick Nee 620-417-1558 patrick.nee@sccc.edu
Basketball (W) Head Toby Wynn 620-417-1559 toby.wynn@sccc.edu
Asst Caitlin Demarest 620-417-1560 caitlin.demarest@sccc.edu
   
Cheerleading Head Nicole Nee 620-417-1566 nicole.nee@sccc.edu
 
Softball Head Andrea Gustafson 620-417-1561 andrea.gustafson@sccc.edu
Asst Abby Bolton 620-417-1562 abby.bolton@sccc.edu
Tennis (M & W) Head Jerry Thor 620-417-1566 jerry.thor@sccc.edu
Asst 620-417-1567
Volleyball Head Bert Luallen 620-417-1563 bert.luallen@sccc.edu
Asst Emilyn Jordan 620-417-1564 emilyn.jordan@sccc.edu