Bryce Roderick, Commissioner
    

 

 

 

iHome > Volleyball > 

 KJCCC Volleyball Coaches Directory


This page updated:
14 Nov 2006 12:27 PM

Allen County Head Megan O’Connel 620-365-5116 ext 243 oconnel@allencc.edu
www.allencc.edu Asst Jessica Peters 620-365-5116 ext 200 peters@allencc.edu
Asst Todd Francis 620-365-5116 ext 232 francis@allencc.edu
Barton County Head Ryan Parker 620-792-9374 parker@bartonccc.edu
www.bartonccc.edu Asst Amy Gillespie 620-786-1147 gillespiea@bartonccc.edu
Butler Head Rick Younger 316-322-3214 ryounger@butlercc.edu
www.butlercc.edu Asst Marsha Bishop mbishop@butlercc.edu
Cloud County Head Molly Skocny 785-243-1435 ext 293 mskocny@cloud.edu
www.cloud.edu Asst
Coffeyville Head Delice Downing 620-252-7397 deliced@coffeyville.edu
www.coffeyville.edu Asst Stacy Mitchell 620-252-7185 stacym@coffeyville.edu
Colby Head Pedro Gonzalez 785-462-3984 ext 222 pedro@colbycc.edu
www.colbycc.edu Asst  
Cowley College Head Joanna Pryor 800-593-2222 ext 5220 pryorj@cowley.edu
www.cowleycollege.com Asst
Dodge City Head Kelley Bickham 620-227-9309 kbickham@dc3.edu
www.dc3.edu Asst
Fort Scott Head Angie Kemmerer 620-223-2700 ext 722 angiek@fortscott.edu
www.fortscott.edu Asst Erin Rhodes 620-223-2700 ext 723 erinr@fortscott.edu
Garden City Head Nikola Petrovic 620-276-9615 nikola.petrovic@gcccks.edu
www.gcccks.edu Asst Carey Chenoweth 620-275-3222 carey.chenoweth@gcccks.edu
Hesston College Head Vanessa Schroeder 620-327-8276 vanessas@hesston.edu
www.hesston.edu Asst  
Highland Head Andrea Keller 785-442-6068 akeller@highlandcc.edu
www.highlandcc.edu Asst  Dallas Keller    
Hutchinson Head Ronda Shirley 620-665-3588 shirleyr@hutchcc.edu
www.hutchcc.edu Asst Nicole Phillips 620-665-3469 phillipsn@hutchcc.edu
Independence Head Yona Julian 620-332-5489 yjulian@indycc.edu
www.indy.cc.edu Asst
Johnson County Head Jill Stinson 913-469-8500 ext 3192 jstinson@jccc.net
www.jccc.net Asst Jennifer Ei 913-469-8500 ext 4628 jei@jccc.net
Kansas City, Ks Head Kacy Tillery 913-288-7356 ktillery@toto.net
www.kckcc.edu Asst Justin Cothran 913-288-7356 jcothran@toto.net
Labette Head Melissa Cox 620-820-1014 melissac@labette.edu
www.labette.edu Asst  
Neosho County Head Lindsay Sowder 620-431-2820 ext 245 lsowder@neosho.edu
www.neosho.edu Asst Josh Stokes jstokes@neosho.edu
Pratt Head Patrick Hall 620-450-2174 patrickh@prattcc.edu
www.prattcc.edu Asst 512-517-8563 Cell
Seward County Head Bert Luallen 620-629-2738 bert.luallen@sccc.edu
www.sccc.edu Asst Alana Rowland 620-629-2739 alana.rowland@sccc.edu

 

 

 

Home > Volleyball > 

Home | Schools | Officials | NJCAA | Region VI |Letters of Intent | Weather Conditions Radio Broadcasts | KS Daily Newspapers | Road Conditions
The Trading Post | Job Opportunities

This site best viewed @ 800x600 - Microsoft Internet Explorer
Date of Last Update: Tuesday November 14, 2006

If you have any questions or comments about this web page please contact Russ Karn at 785-442-3301 or email midnight@carsoncomm.com